+7(938)114-91-76

WhatsApp & Telegram: +79185533037

Русский English

AG-1 acoustic repellent-generator

The AG-1 is an acoustic repellent-generator against rodents and wasps at industrial areas
Article
ОЭ.002
1 975 RUR

Available by preorder

Everyone knows the consequences of the settlement of rodents inside electrical equipment, in particular inside of cathodic protection rectifiers (CPR). This can lead to partial or complete equipment failure, not to mention an increased fire hazard of objects.

The acoustic generator AG-1 allows you to prevent the appearance of rodents, as well as wasps inside electrical equipment and premises. AG-1 is designed for installation inside the enclosure of the equipment or in the immediate vicinity of it. The generator is manufactured in a separate box with a built-in power source from an Main AC of 220 V.

Country Russia
Dimensions, ( WxHxL) mm 105х125х55
Warranty period, years 1
Manufacturer SPE Don Ltd., Donskaya korona Ltd/

Мы на сайте ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
Order by click
I hereby confirm full agreement with the terms and conditions of the Offer Contract, Privacy Policy and User Agreement of the online-shop "Electro-technic. Service. Automation." (Entrepreneur V.V. Pervunin)

8-800-234-80-37 доб. 088
+7(938)114-91-76

Русский English

Отпугиватель АГ-1

Промышленный акустический отпугиватель грызунов и ос - генератор-репеллент АГ-1
Артикул
ОЭ.002
1 975руб.

Доступно по предзаказу

Всем известны последствия от поселения грызунов внутри электрооборудования, в частности в станциях катодной защиты (СКЗ). Это может привести к частичному или полному выходу оборудования из строя, не говоря уже о повышении пожароопасности объектов.

Акустический генератор АГ-1 позволяет предотвратить появление грызунов, а также ос внутри электрооборудования и помещений. АГ-1 предназначен для установки внутри корпуса оборудования или в непосредственной близости от него. Генератор изготавливается в отдельном корпусе со встроенным источником питания от сети переменного тока напряжением 220 В.

Страна-производитель Россия
Размеры (ШхВхГ), мм 105х125х55
Гарантия, лет 1
Производитель ООО НПП "Дон", ООО "Донская корона"

Мы на сайте ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
Заказ в один клик
Настоящим подтверждаю полное согласие с условиями и положениями Договора-оферты, Политики конфиденциальности и Пользовательского соглашения интернет магазина "Электротехника Сервис Автоматизация" (ИП Первунин В.В.)